I’m delighted to announce that I have been elected as an ASHS Fellows along with Louise Ferguson (University of California),  genhua niu (Texas A&M-Dallas) Erik S. Runkle (Michigan State University), Tom Yeager University of Florida), and Wagner Vendrame (University of Florida). Election as Fellow of the Society is the highest honor that American Society for Horticultural Science can bestow on its members, in recognition of truly outstanding contributions to horticulture and the Society. ASHS, founded in the 1903, is one of the most respected and influential professional societies for horticultural scientists in the world.  Space Florida NASA Kennedy Space Center SyNRGE, LLC CEADS – CEA Design Standards American Council for Medicinally Active Plants

Scroll to Top